CVR 42851639Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)SorøFounded 21 Nov 2021
Gross profit
-5.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-5.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
24.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Dobson Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexDitte Jakobi Dobson100% of capital and votes, since 21 Nov 2021
Ditte Jakobi Dobsonsince 21 Nov 2021
100% of capital and votessince 21 Nov 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
2 Danish companies.
SubsidiaryCVR 44017962100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 42851663100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Dobson Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 0 | -5 | -6 | -6 |
| Result for the year | 0 | +51 | -6 | -6 |
| Equity | 40 | 36 | 30 | 24 |
| Total assets | 76 | 102 | 118 | 161 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 1 | 0 | 0 | -5note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 4 | -13.2%note 5 | -18.1%note 6 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 1 | 45 | 67 | 69note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 13 months (21 Nov 2021 to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027745861Storgade 25, 4180 Sorø