CVR 42841277Private limited company (ApS)Køb og salg af egen fast ejendom (681100)Odense SVFounded 12 Nov 2021
Revenue
3.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+2.7M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
21.7M
DKK, annual report 2025
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027734843Hvidkærvej 23, 5250 Odense SV
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Honningvænget ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexAndersen InvestCo ApSCVR 38469533, 33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 3 Jan 2022
Conradsen ApSCVR 38491067, 33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 3 Jan 2022
and 1 moreMichael Rask Andersensince 14 Apr 2026
CVR 3846953333.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 3 Jan 2022
CVR 3849106733.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 3 Jan 2022
CVR 4082838910% to under 15% of capital and votessince 22 Nov 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 3839579390% to under 100% of capital and votes12 Nov 2021 to 23 Dec 2021
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 3,363 |
| Gross profit | 2,332 | 2,142 | 1,690 | 2,014 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | -2,092 | +1,927 | +4,246 |
| Result for the year | +238 | -3,561 | +289 | +2,709 |
| Equity | 22,278 | 18,717 | 19,006 | 21,715 |
| Total assets | 71,019 | 66,778 | 66,557 | 68,825 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reported | 7.4% |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 126.3% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 45,284 | 44,010 | 44,106 | Not reportednote 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | -2.5%note 4 | 2.9% | Not reportednote 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 14 months (12 Nov 2021 to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).