CVR 42766844Private limited company (ApS)Planlægning og design af reklamekampagner (731110)VejleFounded 17 Oct 2021
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2023
Revenue
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-6,3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
4,5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Andreas From Koop100% of capital and votes, since 17 Oct 2021
Andreas From Koopsince 17 Oct 2021
100% of capital and votessince 17 Oct 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 42793221100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for AFK-Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Gross profit | 0 | 38 | -2 | Not reported |
| Operating profit | Not reported | +12 | -2 | -6 |
| Result for the year | 0 | +5 | -1 | -6 |
| Equity | 40 | 45 | 44 | 5 |
| Total assets | 40 | 59 | 49 | 13 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -104,2% | Not reportednote 3 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -100% | Not reportednote 4 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 5 | 6 | 1 | -13note 6 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 7 | -2,6%note 8 | -27,7%note 9 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 5 | 2 | -3 | -10note 6 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 14 months (17 Oct 2021 to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027643333Blomstervænget 2, 7100 Vejle