CVR 42757969Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (682040)RoskildeFounded 14 Oct 2021
NV40 ApS har en Z'-Score på 0.78 (nødlidende zone). Virksomheden viser tegn på økonomisk pres baseret på regnskabsdata.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 21 Mar 2027.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2022
Gross profit
4,3M
DKK, annual report 2026
+170% on 2025
Result
+2,7M
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
3,4M
DKK, annual report 2026
Ebbekærgård Holding ApSCVR 42694193, 100% of capital and votes, since 14 Oct 2021
Mads Lund Nilssonsince 14 Oct 2021
CVR 42694193100% of capital and votessince 14 Oct 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Ebbekærgård Holding ApS, since 14 Sep 2021
Holding company
CVR 42694193Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in NV40 ApS, since 14 Oct 2021
This company
NV40 ApS
CVR 42757969
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 472 | 631 | 557 | 1.575 | 4.253 |
| Operating profit | +154 | +247 | +327 | +1.222 | +3.801 |
| Result for the year | +29 | +48 | +27 | +609 | +2.652 |
| Equity | 69 | 117 | 144 | 753 | 3.405 |
| Total assets | 5.567 | 6.038 | 9.611 | 16.930 | 23.745 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -2% | 182,6% | 170% |
| EBITDA | 224 | 425 | 557 | 1.575 | 4.253 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 47,5% | 67,3% | 100% | 100% | 100% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -100% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 2.103 | 2.397 | 5.638 | 8.998 | 1.796 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | 5,6x | 10,1x | 5,7x | 0,4x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 7,4% | 6,2% | 12,3% | 40,5% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 4.914note 3 | 888note 3 | 3.804note 3 | 6.989note 3 | 4.080note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 4.629 | 5.400 | 8.693 | 14.519 | 11.082 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 9 months (14 Oct 2021 to 30 Jun 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2026
1 Jul 2025 to 30 Jun 2026, published 11 Sep 2026
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 6 Oct 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 30 Dec 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 9 Oct 2023
Annual report 2022
14 Oct 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 30 Sep 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027632862Kalkgravsvej 4, 4000 Roskilde