CVR 42742015Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (682040)RyFounded 7 Oct 2021
Gross profit
426K
DKK, annual report 2025
+2.1% on 2024
Result
-17.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
194.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about HOUE Ejendom ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexCVR 29851646100% of capital and votessince 7 Oct 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 2851104366.7% to under 90% of capital and votes7 Oct 2021 to 7 Oct 2021
CVR 3905055220% to under 25% of capital and votes7 Oct 2021 to 7 Oct 2021
CVR 4201617910% to under 15% of capital and votes7 Oct 2021 to 7 Oct 2021
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in ETG HOLDING ApS, since 18 Mar 2005
Holding company
CVR 28511043Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes in HOUE ApS, since 13 Sep 2006
Holding company
CVR 29851646Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in HOUE Ejendom ApS, since 7 Oct 2021
This company
HOUE Ejendom ApS
CVR 42742015
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 349 | 410 | 417 | 426 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | +357 | +365 | +294 |
| Result for the year | +168 | +60 | -57 | -17 |
| Equity | 208 | 268 | 211 | 194 |
| Total assets | 7,363 | 8,653 | 8,609 | 8,612 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 17.5% | 1.7% | 2.1% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | 410 | 417 | 426 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 2 | 100% | 100% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 2,651 | -22 | -2 | -7note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Net cash | Net cash | Net cashnote 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 17.9% | 125.3%note 4 | 115.7%note 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 6 | 1,410note 7 | 0note 7 | 101note 7 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 5,788 | 8,161 | 8,177 | 8,117note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
HOUE Ejendom ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 4 Feb 2027.
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027610559Rodelundvej 4, 8680 Ry