CVR 42735884Private limited company (ApS)Anden teknisk rådgivning (711290)VanløseFounded 5 Oct 2021
Gross profit
-1.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-4.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
256.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about ICV - Consult ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexHVAC - Performance ApSCVR 42728969, 100% of capital and votes, since 5 Oct 2021
Jürgen Klaus Nickelsince 5 Oct 2021
CVR 42728969100% of capital and votessince 5 Oct 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in HVAC - Performance ApS, since 1 Oct 2021
Holding company
CVR 42728969Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in ICV - Consult ApS, since 5 Oct 2021
This company
ICV - Consult ApS
CVR 42735884
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 108 | 227 | -24 | -2 |
| Result for the year | +80 | +173 | -32 | -5 |
| Equity | 120 | 293 | 261 | 257 |
| Total assets | 180 | 461 | 354 | 341 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -110.7% | n.m.note 3 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -179note 4 | -437note 4 | -327note 4 | -299note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -160note 4 | -367note 4 | -266note 4 | -254note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 15 months (5 Oct 2021 to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027604583Dysseager 6, 2720 Vanløse