CVR 42728187Private limited company (ApS)Fremstilling af metalkonstruktioner og dele heraf (251100)RødekroFounded 4 Oct 2021
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
Gross profit
297.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
-7.5% on 2024
Result
+107.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
166.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about NDS Cranes ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexNDS Industries Invest ApSCVR 42719749, 100% of capital and votes, since 4 Oct 2021
Daniel Skovsince 4 Oct 2021
CVR 42719749100% of capital and votessince 4 Oct 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in NDS Industries Invest ApS, since 29 Sep 2021
Holding company
CVR 42719749Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in NDS Cranes ApS, since 4 Oct 2021
This company
NDS Cranes ApS
CVR 42728187
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 84 | Not reported | 321 | 297 |
| Operating profit | +2 | -2 | -13 | +138 |
| Result for the year | 0 | -2 | -14 | +107 |
| Equity | 40 | 38 | 29 | 166 |
| Total assets | 40 | 39 | 108 | 422 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 | -7.5% |
| EBITDA | 57 | -2 | 192 | 212 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 67.9% | Not reportednote 3 | 59.7% | 71.5% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -40 | -39note 4 | 25 | -96 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 5 | 0.1x | Net cash |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 6 | -38.1%note 7 | 173.9% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 8 | Not reportednote 8 | Not reportednote 8 | 52note 9 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 15 months (4 Oct 2021 to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027595053Fladhøjparken 15, 6230 Rødekro