CVR 42712035Private limited company (ApS)Drift af portaler til internettet (639100)FrederiksbergFounded 27 Sep 2021
Gross profit
-26K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-26K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
40K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Create-IT ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexFrøding Holding ApSCVR 42693863, 100% of capital and votes, since 27 Sep 2021
Mark Jess Frødingsince 27 Sep 2021
CVR 42693863100% of capital and votessince 27 Sep 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Frøding Holding ApS, since 20 Sep 2021
Holding company
CVR 42693863Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Create-IT ApS, since 27 Sep 2021
This company
Create-IT ApS
CVR 42712035
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | -120 | 5 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | -21 | -26 |
| Operating profit | -120 | -58 | -21 | -26 |
| Result for the year | -120 | -58 | -21 | -26 |
| Equity | 40 | 40 | 40 | 40 |
| Total assets | 40 | 40 | 40 | 40 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | n.m.note 1 | -1,275% | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBITDA | -120 | -45 | -21 | Not reportednote 2 |
| EBITDA margin | n.m.note 1 | -990.2% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -4 | 0 | -1 | -3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | -119.1%note 4 | -40.6%note 4 | -53.1%note 4 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 5 | 17note 6 | Not reportednote 7 | Not reportednote 5 |
| Capex % of sales (investeringer i procent af omsætningen) | n.m.note 1 | 366.7%note 6 | Not reported | Not reported |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 15 months (27 Sep 2021 to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 1 Jul 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 25 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 27 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
27 Sep 2021 to 31 Dec 2022, published 30 Jun 2023
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027576822Frederiksvej 29, 2000 Frederiksberg