CVR 42650870Private limited company (ApS)Computerprogrammering (621000)HvalsøFounded 30 Aug 2021
Result
-45.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
396.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027501725Hovedgaden 10, 4330 Hvalsø
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Ceptor ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexADVENTURE SOFTWARE ApSCVR 25784642, 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes, since 8 Sep 2021
JESPER NIELSEN HOLDING ApSCVR 31779170, 20% to under 25% of capital and votes, since 8 Sep 2021
Kim Rasmussensince 8 Sep 2021
CVR 2578464266.7% to under 90% of capital and votessince 8 Sep 2021
CVR 3177917020% to under 25% of capital and votessince 8 Sep 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 25645774100% of capital and votes30 Aug 2021 to 8 Sep 2021
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in ADVENTURE SOFTWARE ApS, since 11 Nov 2000
Holding company
CVR 25784642Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes in Ceptor ApS, since 8 Sep 2021
This company
Ceptor ApS
CVR 42650870
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 886 | 376 | 105 | Not reported |
| Operating profit | +886 | Not reported | +105 | Not reported |
| Result for the year | +685 | +287 | +79 | -45 |
| Equity | 725 | 362 | 531 | 397 |
| Total assets | 940 | 475 | 582 | 406 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 1 | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -72.2% | Not reportednote 3 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -565note 4 | -246note 4 | -344note 4 | -203note 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 207.4%note 5 | Not reportednote 6 | -23.8%note 7 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -812note 4 | -466note 4 | -562note 4 | -307note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 18 months (1 Jul 2021 to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Ceptor ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 6 Jan 2027.