CVR 42649643Private limited company (ApS)Passagertransport på bestilling i køretøj med chauffør (493300)BrøndbyFounded 3 Sep 2021
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
Gross profit
183.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
-64.6% on 2024
Result
-47.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
54.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Cab DK 029 ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexNail Baran50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 28 Sep 2021
Hamza Baran33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 26 Aug 2022
Nail Baransince 28 Sep 2021
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 28 Sep 2021
33.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 26 Aug 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 36536578100% of capital and votes3 Sep 2021 to 28 Sep 2021
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 443 | 733 | 517 | 183 |
| Operating profit | +5 | +82 | +3 | -37 |
| Result for the year | +4 | +58 | +2 | -48 |
| Equity | 42 | 100 | 102 | 54 |
| Total assets | 156 | 180 | 186 | 140 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -29.4% | -64.6% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -141note 3 | -166note 3 | -139note 3 | -66note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 10 months (3 Sep 2021 to 30 Jun 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027500451Gillesager 268, 2605 Brøndby
No other current company drawn.
No other current company drawn.