CVR 42608041Private limited company (ApS)Tømrer- og bygningssnedkeraktiviteter (433200)TjeleFounded 17 Aug 2021
Employees
2
CVR registry, 2025
Gross profit
701.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
+34.8% on 2024
Result
+241.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
252.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about LP-Porte.dk ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexLasse Poulsen Holding ApSCVR 42605255, 100% of capital and votes, since 17 Aug 2021
Lasse Bøgelund Poulsensince 17 Aug 2021
CVR 42605255100% of capital and votessince 17 Aug 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Lasse Poulsen Holding ApS, since 16 Aug 2021
Holding company
CVR 42605255Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in LP-Porte.dk ApS, since 17 Aug 2021
This company
LP-Porte.dk ApS
CVR 42608041
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 801 | 549 | 520 | 701 |
| Operating profit | +21 | -75 | +45 | +321 |
| Result for the year | +8 | -65 | +28 | +242 |
| Equity | 48 | -17 | 10 | 252 |
| Total assets | 294 | 377 | 322 | 480 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | -31.5% | -5.3% | 34.8% |
| EBITDA | 45 | -51 | 69 | 334 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 5.6% | -9.3% | 13.2% | 47.7% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 0note 2 | -137note 2 | -119note 2 | -104note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 3 | n.m.note 4 | Net cashnote 2 | Net cashnote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | n.m.note 5 | n.m.note 5 | 1,238%note 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 119note 6 | 0note 7 | 0note 7 | Not reportednote 8 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 1note 2 | -139note 2 | -121note 2 | -422note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 16 months (17 Aug 2021 to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027450128Nørrevang 23, 8830 Tjele