CVR 42572993Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)MårsletFounded 1 Aug 2021
Gross profit
-21.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+2.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
4.9M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Bottom Up ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexKasper Sønberg Kjær100% of capital and votes, since 1 Aug 2021
Kasper Sønberg Kjærsince 1 Aug 2021
100% of capital and votessince 1 Aug 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company, which own 6 more one level down.
CVR 4418065010% to under 15% of capital and votes
CVR 44515237100% of capital and votes
CVR 42052981100% of capital and votes
CVR 42052957100% of capital and votes
CVR 37782335100% of capital and votes
CVR 4249601450% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Bottom Up ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 4205298120% to under 25% of capital and votes29 Dec 2022 to 30 Jun 2023
CVR 4205295720% to under 25% of capital and votes2 Aug 2021 to 30 Jun 2023
CVR 3778233520% to under 25% of capital and votes29 Dec 2022 to 30 Jun 2023
CVR 3059159310% to under 15% of capital and votes1 Sep 2021 to 1 Apr 2023
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -11 | -23 | -14 | -22 |
| Result for the year | +1,660 | -165 | +720 | +2,086 |
| Equity | 1,700 | 1,536 | 2,863 | 4,882 |
| Total assets | 5,153 | 5,149 | 6,645 | 8,849 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -7note 1 | -32note 1 | -152note 1 | -210note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | -1.1%note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | -0.5%note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 17 months (1 Aug 2021 to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027405734Obstrupvænget 14, 8320 Mårslet