CVR 42547298Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med ure og smykker (477700)Brenderup FynFounded 14 Jul 2021
Revenue
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
40K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Sterling ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexNiklas Lau Petersen100% of capital and votes, since 14 Jul 2021
Niklas Lau Petersensince 14 Jul 2021
100% of capital and votessince 14 Jul 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes14 Jul 2021 to 25 Apr 2022
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 38 | 43 | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | -16 | -18 | -2 | 0 |
| Result for the year | -16 | -18 | -2 | 0 |
| Equity | 40 | 40 | 40 | 40 |
| Total assets | 40 | 40 | 40 | 40 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -100% | n.m.note 3 |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | -42.9% | -40.9% | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 0 | 0 | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | -34.7%note 6 | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 18 months (14 Jul 2021 to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027375320Fruerhøjvej 28, 5464 Brenderup Fyn