CVR 42524387Private limited company (ApS)Engroshandel med møbler til bolig-, kontor- og butiksbrug, tæpper og belysningsartikler (464700)TilstFounded 30 Jun 2021
Employees
4
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
3.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
-11.1% on 2024
Result
+1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
3M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about 8000C ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexVelling Holding ApSCVR 44799693, 100% of capital and votes, since 26 Apr 2024
Søren Kruckow Vellingsince 30 Jun 2021
CVR 44799693100% of capital and votessince 26 Apr 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes30 Jun 2021 to 26 Apr 2024
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Velling Holding ApS, since 26 Apr 2024
Holding company
CVR 44799693Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in 8000C ApS, since 26 Apr 2024
This company
8000C ApS
CVR 42524387
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1,763 | 3,170 | 3,642 | 4,085 | 3,633 |
| Operating profit | +560 | +1,553 | +1,743 | +1,629 | +1,279 |
| Result for the year | +418 | +1,145 | +1,368 | +1,242 | +1,000 |
| Equity | 936 | 1,951 | 3,201 | 4,043 | 3,043 |
| Total assets | 4,379 | 5,320 | 5,339 | 4,757 | 4,062 |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 3 | 2 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 79.8% | 14.9% | 12.2% | -11.1% |
| EBITDA | 671 | 1,695 | 1,842 | 1,746 | 1,396 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 38.1% | 53.5% | 50.6% | 42.7% | 38.4% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 50% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -1,235 | -2,897 | -1,777 | -1,245 | -1,306note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cash | Net cash | Net cash | Net cash | Net cashnote 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 4 | 563.3% | 58.8% | 43.2%note 3 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 249note 5 | 0note 6 | 120note 5 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 16 Feb 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 4 Mar 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 11 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 12 Feb 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 29 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027345715Anelystparken 41, 8381 Tilst