CVR 42519804Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)VejleFounded 1 Jul 2021
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2021
Gross profit
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-1.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
38.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Gro Advisory ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMikkel Victor Kremmling50% to under 66.7% of capital, 66.7% to under 90% of votes, since 1 Jul 2021
Mette Victoria Kremmling33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 1 Jul 2021
Mikkel Victor Kremmlingsince 1 Jul 2021
50% to under 66.7% of capital, 66.7% to under 90% of votessince 1 Jul 2021
33.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 1 Jul 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
CVR 4147860810% to under 15% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Gro Advisory ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 538 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | -2 | 17 | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | +458 | -2 | +17 | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | +355 | -5 | +13 | -1 | -1 |
| Equity | 299 | 197 | 210 | 117 | 39 |
| Total assets | 495 | 395 | 312 | 197 | 128 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 3 | -100% | n.m.note 3 |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 85.1% | Not reported | Not reported | n.m.note 4 | Not reported |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 | -247note 6 | -132note 6 | -63note 6 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 6 months (1 Jul to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 31 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 30 May 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 27 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 29 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 17 Apr 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027324653Lærketoften 5, 7100 Vejle
No other current company drawn.
No other current company drawn.