CVR 42516465Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)HovedgårdFounded 1 Jul 2021
Revenue
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-6.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
22K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about CK Spliid ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexCharlotte Kjær Spliid100% of capital and votes, since 1 Jul 2021
Charlotte Kjær Spliidsince 1 Jul 2021
100% of capital and votessince 1 Jul 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 42524794100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for CK Spliid ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | -4 | -4 | -4 | -4 |
| Result for the year | -3 | -3 | -5 | -6 |
| Equity | 37 | 33 | 28 | 22 |
| Total assets | 84 | 47 | 79 | 65 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -6note 2 | 0note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 1 | -12.3%note 4 | -15.4%note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 29note 2 | 9note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 18 months (1 Jul 2021 to 31 Dec 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027320976Kirkevej 54, 8732 Hovedgård