CVR 42497304Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)København SFounded 27 Jun 2021
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Gross profit
-17.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+354.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
413.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Richard Németh100% of capital and votes, since 27 Jun 2021
Richard Némethsince 27 Jun 2021
100% of capital and votessince 27 Jun 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
CVR 4679168133.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for RIN Hld ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 427850915% to under 10% of capital and votes22 Oct 2021 to 20 Oct 2025
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | -17 | -9 | -18 |
| Operating profit | 0 | Not reported | -17 | -9 | -18 |
| Result for the year | -2 | +24 | +20 | -9 | +354 |
| Equity | 40 | 40 | 60 | 51 | 414 |
| Total assets | 120 | 145 | 143 | 131 | 511 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBITDA | 0 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -1 | Not reportednote 2 | -26note 3 | -14note 3 | -511note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 2 | -63.3%note 3 | -20.2%note 5 | n.m.note 6 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -1 | Not reportednote 2 | 54note 3 | 66note 3 | -511note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 6 months (27 Jun to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 27 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 25 Feb 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 22 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 16 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
27 Jun 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 29 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027298431Robert Jacobsens Vej 44, 2300 København S