CVR 42482870Private limited company (ApS)Event catering (562100)HelsingørFounded 18 Jun 2021
Employees
1
CVR registry, May 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
178.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
+47.2% on 2024
Result
-27.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
34.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about C.Rex ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexPia Claudia Rex Hebsgaard100% of capital and votes, since 18 Jun 2021
Pia Claudia Rex Hebsgaardsince 18 Jun 2021
100% of capital and votessince 18 Jun 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 605 | 412 | 320 | 121 | 179 |
| Operating profit | +140 | -36 | -60 | -16 | -37 |
| Result for the year | +108 | -31 | -47 | -9 | -28 |
| Equity | 148 | 118 | 71 | 62 | 34 |
| Total assets | 381 | 227 | 193 | 158 | 130 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -22.3% | -62.2% | 47.2% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -381note 3 | -210note 3 | -129note 3 | -95note 3 | -76note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -356note 3 | -120note 3 | -47note 3 | -13note 3 | 7note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 6 months (18 Jun to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 30 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 19 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 1 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 30 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
18 Jun 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 28 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027281512Stengade 28, 3000 Helsingør