CVR 42468673Private limited company (ApS)Computerprogrammering (621000)AalborgFounded 16 Jun 2021
Employees
3
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+1 (+50%) over 12 months
Gross profit
989.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
-11.9% on 2024
Result
+28.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
283.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Appel Automation ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexPrestige Worldwide ApSCVR 42466670, 100% of capital and votes, since 16 Jun 2021
Benjamin Bay Appelsince 16 Jun 2021
CVR 42466670100% of capital and votessince 16 Jun 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Prestige Worldwide ApS, since 2 Jun 2021
Holding company
CVR 42466670Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Appel Automation ApS, since 16 Jun 2021
This company
Appel Automation ApS
CVR 42468673
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1,189 | 1,296 | 1,123 | 990 |
| Operating profit | +617 | +200 | +332 | +40 |
| Result for the year | +478 | +151 | +251 | +29 |
| Equity | 518 | 554 | 505 | 284 |
| Total assets | 797 | 778 | 605 | 747 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -1.7% | -11.9% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | Not reportednote 3 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -408note 4 | Not reportednote 5 | -248note 4 | -250note 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 5 | 266.7%note 4 | 19.9%note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -410note 4 | Not reportednote 5 | -248note 4 | -56note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2022 covers 16 months (16 Jun 2021 to 30 Sep 2022). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027263263Under Lien 57, 9000 Aalborg