CVR 42458465Private limited company (ApS)Engroshandel med hvidevarer og elektriske husholdningsartikler (464310)BrabrandFounded 10 Jun 2021
Employees
3
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+1 (+50%) over 12 months
Result
+141.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
519.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about GGastro ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexFadime Göktas100% of capital and votes, since 10 Jun 2021
Fadime Göktassince 10 Jun 2021
100% of capital and votessince 10 Jun 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating profit | +242 | +43 | +85 | +90 | +181 |
| Result for the year | +189 | +28 | +61 | +60 | +141 |
| Equity | 229 | 257 | 319 | 379 | 520 |
| Total assets | 651 | 340 | 441 | 639 | 722 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBITDA | 304 | 58 | 85 | 140 | 219 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -246note 3 | -54note 3 | -61note 3 | -24note 3 | -18note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 | Net cashnote 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 32.2%note 3 | 27%note 3 | 22%note 3 | 33%note 3 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 4 | 200note 6 | 0note 6 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -184note 3 | -30note 3 | -32note 3 | 94note 3 | -17note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 7 months (10 Jun to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 24 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 26 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 1 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 13 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
10 Jun 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 6 Jul 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027251559J.P. Larsens Vej 15, 8220 Brabrand