CVR 42445738Private limited company (ApS)Rådgivende ingeniøraktiviteter inden for byggeri og anlægsarbejder (711210)AalborgFounded 4 Jun 2021
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+571.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.9M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about MRC Engineering ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMichael Rask Colding Holding ApSCVR 42202290, 100% of capital and votes, since 24 Jun 2021
Michael Rask Coldingsince 4 Jun 2021
CVR 42202290100% of capital and votessince 24 Jun 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes4 Jun 2021 to 24 Jun 2021
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Michael Rask Colding Holding ApS, since 10 Mar 2021
Holding company
Michael Rask Colding Holding ApS
CVR 42202290Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in MRC Engineering ApS, since 24 Jun 2021
This company
MRC Engineering ApS
CVR 42445738
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1,282 | 1,229 | 181 | -27 | 1,153 |
| Operating profit | +242 | +605 | -56 | -97 | +724 |
| Result for the year | +315 | +426 | -81 | -70 | +571 |
| Equity | 1,216 | 1,642 | 1,443 | 1,373 | 1,944 |
| Total assets | 2,644 | 2,997 | 2,682 | 2,619 | 2,414 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | -4.1% | -87% | -114.7% | n.m.note 2 |
| EBITDA | 361 | 689 | 14 | -27 | 794 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 28.2% | 56% | 8% | n.m.note 3 | 68.8% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -69 | 140 | 413 | 471 | -215 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cash | 0.2x | 28.7x | n.m.note 4 | Net cash |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 30.9% | -2.4%note 5 | -4.1%note 6 | 33.3% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 7 | 340note 8 | Not reportednote 9 | 0note 8 | Not reportednote 9 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 937 | 1,043 | -936 | -971 | -1,807 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 24 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 28 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 12 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 20 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 23 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027235537Baldersgade 5, 9000 Aalborg