CVR 42444626Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)VirumFounded 7 Jun 2021
Result
-9.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
70.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about MB86 Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMichael Bengtson100% of capital and votes, since 11 Jun 2021
Michael Bengtsonsince 11 Jun 2021
100% of capital and votessince 11 Jun 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
2 Danish companies.
CVR 4367870125% to under 33.3% of capital and votes
CVR 4308303125% to under 33.3% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for MB86 Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Result for the year | 0 | -6 | +45 | -9 |
| Equity | 40 | 34 | 80 | 70 |
| Total assets | 40 | 63 | 85 | 82 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| EBITDA | 0 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -40 | 0note 2 | -3note 2 | 0note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | 0%note 4 | 0%note 5 | 0%note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -40 | 29note 2 | -3note 2 | 0note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027234522Hjertebjergvej 4, 2830 Virum