CVR 42432431Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)København NFounded 31 May 2021
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
0
DKK, annual report Dec 2025
Result
0
DKK, annual report Dec 2025
Equity
40K
DKK, annual report Dec 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about ohdeer ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexPernille Hjorth100% of capital and votes, since 31 May 2021
Pernille Hjorthsince 31 May 2021
100% of capital and votessince 31 May 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 4243376466.7% to under 90% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for ohdeer ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | Jun 2022 | Jun 2023 | Dec 2023 | Dec 2024 | Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | 0 | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | +1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Equity | 40 | 40 | 40 | 39 | 40 |
| Total assets | 40 | 40 | 40 | 42 | 40 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 1 | 0 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | -42note 4 | Not reportednote 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: Jun 2022 covers 13 months (31 May 2021 to 30 Jun 2022) and Dec 2023 covers 6 months (1 Jul to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against them compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report Dec 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 13 Jul 2026
Annual report Dec 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 30 Jun 2025
Annual report Dec 2023
1 Jul 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 1 Jul 2024
Annual report Jun 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 2 Jan 2024
Annual report Jun 2022
31 May 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 30 Dec 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027219426Lundtoftegade 15, 2200 København N