CVR 42422630Private limited company (ApS)Engroshandel med motorkøretøjer (467100)HammelFounded 27 May 2021
Employees
15
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+4 (+36.4%) over 12 months
Gross profit
4.5M
DKK, annual report 2025
+32.9% on 2024
Result
+1.5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
4.8M
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Mølle Auto ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexSarhang Shafee Holding ApSCVR 42108790, 100% of capital and votes, since 27 May 2021
Sarhang Shafee Mohammadsince 27 May 2021
CVR 42108790100% of capital and votessince 27 May 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Sarhang Shafee Holding ApS, since 5 Feb 2021
Holding company
CVR 42108790Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Mølle Auto ApS, since 27 May 2021
This company
Mølle Auto ApS
CVR 42422630
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | 1,492 | 2,565 | 3,361 | 4,466 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | +1,008 | +1,674 | +1,818 | +2,013 |
| Result for the year | Not reported | +780 | +1,289 | +1,372 | +1,487 |
| Equity | Not reported | 1,006 | 2,296 | 3,468 | 4,804 |
| Total assets | Not reported | 1,790 | 3,556 | 5,534 | 7,882 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 434.7% | 71.9% | 30.5% | 32.9% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 50% | 33.3% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 4 | 117 | 472 | 1,317 | 2,063 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 133.5% | 67% | 37.5% | 26.9% |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 4 | 99 | 312 | -145 | 499 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 7 months (27 May to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 19 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 19 Mar 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 22 Mar 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 27 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
27 May 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 3 Jun 2022
2 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027206685Fabriksvej 2, 8450 Hammel
P-number 1032324467Løvskal Landevej 39, 8850 Bjerringbro