CVR 42368172Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)København KFounded 7 May 2021
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
-4.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+23.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
51K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Albrectsen Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexBenjamin Skøtt Albrectsen100% of capital and votes, since 18 Jan 2024
Johan Skøtt Albrectsensince 7 May 2021
100% of capital and votessince 18 Jan 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes7 May 2021 to 18 Jan 2024
1 Danish company, which own 2 more one level down.
CVR 464872145% to under 10% of capital and votes
CVR 42160687100% of capital and votes
CVR 46001982100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Albrectsen Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 421606875% to under 10% of capital and votes30 Jun 2021 to 12 May 2026
CVR 460019825% to under 10% of capital and votes3 Nov 2025 to 12 May 2026
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -5 |
| Operating profit | -2 | -7 | -7 | Not reported | -5 |
| Result for the year | -5 | -5 | -4 | +1 | +23 |
| Equity | 35 | 30 | 26 | 28 | 51 |
| Total assets | 35 | 36 | 38 | 107 | 138 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -35 | -33 | -35 | -1note 1 | Not reportednote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 | -31.9%note 5 | Not reportednote 2 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -35 | -28 | -24 | 23note 1 | Not reportednote 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 8 months (7 May to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 30 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 7 Jul 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 11 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 30 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
7 May 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 9 Jul 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027137950Gråbrødretorv 21, 1154 København K
No other current company drawn.