CVR 42362026Private limited company (ApS)Andre forretningsserviceaktiviteter i.a.n. (829900)København SVFounded 5 May 2021
Employees
22
CVR registry, Jul 2026
+5 (+29.4%) over 12 months
Gross profit
4.7M
DKK, annual report 2025
+92.9% on 2024
Result
+701.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
932.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Primos ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMorten Raa Olsen100% of capital and votes, since 5 May 2021
Morten Raa Olsensince 5 May 2021
100% of capital and votessince 5 May 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 91 | 271 | 356 | 2,442 | 4,711 |
| Operating profit | 0 | +36 | +28 | +244 | +940 |
| Result for the year | -1 | +16 | +20 | +155 | +702 |
| Equity | 39 | 55 | 76 | 231 | 932 |
| Total assets | 209 | 96 | 210 | 1,026 | 1,936 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 2 | 8 | 15 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 31% | 586.6% | 92.9% |
| EBITDA | 0 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 0.1% | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 100% | 300% | Not reportednote 4 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -152note 5 | -43note 5 | -13note 5 | -722note 5 | -1,779note 5 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 6 | 56.1%note 5 | n.m.note 6 | n.m.note 6 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 8 months (5 May to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 5 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 30 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 30 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 28 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
5 May 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 10 Jul 2022
2 registered in CVR.
P-number 1030758311Ved Stranden 11, 9000 Aalborg
P-number 1027130662Willy Brandts Vej 3, 2450 København SV