CVR 42361283Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med drikkevarer (472500)Aarhus CFounded 3 May 2021
Employees
8
CVR registry, Jul 2026
-3 (-27.3%) over 12 months
Gross profit
682.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
-1.2% on 2024
Result
-158.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
63K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about BAReVIN ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexBrita Vejrup Richter100% of capital and votes, since 3 May 2021
Brita Vejrup Richtersince 21 Jul 2021
100% of capital and votessince 3 May 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes3 May 2021 to 31 May 2024
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 828 | 1,678 | 1,961 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 691 | 683 |
| Operating profit | 0 | +2 | +223 | +50 | -140 |
| Result for the year | 0 | +1 | +223 | -43 | -159 |
| Equity | 40 | 41 | 264 | 222 | 63 |
| Total assets | 747 | 527 | 660 | 460 | 396 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 3 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 16.9% | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 0% | 0.1% | 11.4% | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 76 | -114 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 | 11% | -16.7% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 | -193note 6 | -104note 6 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 | Net cashnote 6 | n.m.note 7 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 8 | Not reportednote 8 | Not reportednote 8 | 0note 9 | 20note 9 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 8 months (3 May to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 30 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 26 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 30 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 7 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
3 May 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 27 Jun 2022
2 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027385148Gudrunsvej 7, 8220 Brabrand
P-number 1027129710Værkmestergade 25, 8000 Aarhus C
No other current company drawn.