CVR 42357634Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med motorkøretøjer (478100)BrabrandFounded 3 May 2021
Employees
3
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
4.5M
DKK, annual report 2025
+38% on 2024
Result
+2.9M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Quick Bilsalg ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexHamech Holding ApSCVR 39013940, 100% of capital and votes, since 3 May 2021
Abdul Rahman Hamechsince 3 May 2021
CVR 39013940100% of capital and votessince 3 May 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Hamech Holding ApS, since 16 Oct 2017
Holding company
CVR 39013940Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Quick Bilsalg ApS, since 3 May 2021
This company
Quick Bilsalg ApS
CVR 42357634
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 86 | 14 | 857 | 3,228 | 4,456 |
| Operating profit | +86 | +14 | +857 | +3,047 | +3,803 |
| Result for the year | +66 | +7 | +668 | +2,323 | +2,887 |
| Equity | 106 | 114 | 782 | 3,105 | 5,992 |
| Total assets | 150 | 687 | 1,542 | 4,493 | 7,500 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 6,031.9% | 276.6% | 38% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | 0% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -127note 3 | -586note 3 | -383note 3 | -1,794note 3 | -4,157note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 4 | n.m.note 5 | 276.9%note 3 | 187.8%note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -127note 3 | -17note 3 | 188note 3 | -1,177note 3 | -3,575note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 8 months (3 May to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 13 Jul 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 27 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 7 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 22 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
3 May 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 11 Jun 2022
Quick Bilsalg ApS has moved to a new address, with a potential need for new suppliers.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 2 Dec 2026.
2 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027124751Engmarken 10, 8220 Brabrand
P-number 1030268802Gammel Viborgvej 11, 8381 Tilst