CVR 42347027Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)HolteFounded 29 Apr 2021
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2023
Result
+86.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
398.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Priocep Management ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexE. Fuglsbjerg Holding ApSCVR 42346489, 100% of capital and votes, since 29 Apr 2021
Erland Fuglsbjergsince 29 Apr 2021
CVR 42346489100% of capital and votessince 29 Apr 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in E. Fuglsbjerg Holding ApS, since 29 Apr 2021
Holding company
CVR 42346489Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Priocep Management ApS, since 29 Apr 2021
This company
Priocep Management ApS
CVR 42347027
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating profit | +31 | +207 | +136 | +77 | Not reported |
| Result for the year | +22 | +156 | +106 | +56 | +87 |
| Equity | 62 | 215 | 321 | 329 | 399 |
| Total assets | 253 | 505 | 818 | 936 | 1,339 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | Not reportednote 3 | n.m.note 4 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -248note 5 | -424note 5 | -522 | -895 | -1,080 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -209note 5 | -380note 5 | -316 | -574 | -503 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 8 months (29 Apr to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 29 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 20 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 26 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 28 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
29 Apr 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 29 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027111994Højleddet 8, 2840 Holte