CVR 42298905Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)ChristiansfeldFounded 13 Apr 2021
Gross profit
-3.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+32K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
144.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about J. E. Jacobsen Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJacob Emil Højsgaard Jacobsen100% of capital and votes, since 13 Apr 2021
Jacob Emil Højsgaard Jacobsensince 13 Apr 2021
100% of capital and votessince 13 Apr 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
J. E. Jacobsen Holding ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for J. E. Jacobsen Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 4229898050% to under 66.7% of capital and votes13 Apr 2021 to 29 Sep 2026
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -4 | -4 | -4 | -4 | -3 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | -4 | -4 | -4 | -3 |
| Result for the year | +7 | +150 | -33 | -51 | +32 |
| Equity | 57 | 197 | 164 | 113 | 145 |
| Total assets | 61 | 201 | 168 | 120 | 154 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 0note 1 | -6note 1 | -2note 1 | -2note 1 | 0note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | -2.4%note 3 | -1.7%note 4 | -2.2%note 4 | -2.1%note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 9 months (13 Apr to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 17 Feb 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 30 Jan 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 27 Feb 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 19 Feb 2023
Annual report 2021
13 Apr 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 1 Feb 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027015251Mølbrovej 6, 6070 Christiansfeld