CVR 42266019Private limited company (ApS)Computerkonsulentbistand og forvaltning af computerfaciliteter (622000)RoskildeFounded 25 Mar 2021
Revenue
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-1.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
33.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about 2A-Innovation ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up Dandex2A-Finans ApSCVR 42264482, 100% of capital and votes, since 25 Mar 2021
Alex Omø Agerholmsince 25 Mar 2021
CVR 42264482100% of capital and votessince 25 Mar 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in 2A-Finans ApS, since 25 Mar 2021
Holding company
CVR 42264482Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in 2A-Innovation ApS, since 25 Mar 2021
This company
2A-Innovation ApS
CVR 42266019
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | -2 | -1 | -1 | -1 | -2 |
| Equity | 38 | 37 | 36 | 35 | 33 |
| Total assets | 38 | 37 | 36 | 35 | 33 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBITDA | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -38 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 2 | 0note 3 | 0note 3 | 0note 3 | 0note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 9 months (25 Mar to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 19 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 9 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 21 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 26 May 2023
Annual report 2021
25 Mar 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 22 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026976673Fjortenskæppevej 6, 4000 Roskilde