CVR 42125598Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (682040)HjallerupFounded 11 Feb 2021
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
-148.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
-965K on 2024
Result
+456.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
4.8M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Kjelgaard Ejendomme ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexKjelgaard A/SCVR 36717726, 100% of capital and votes, since 1 Nov 2022
Jesper Kjelgaard Beltoftsince 1 Nov 2022
CVR 36717726100% of capital and votessince 1 Nov 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
25% to under 33.3% of capital and votes11 Feb 2021 to 1 Nov 2022
25% to under 33.3% of capital and votes11 Feb 2021 to 1 Nov 2022
CVR 2979296825% to under 33.3% of capital and votes11 Feb 2021 to 1 Nov 2022
CVR 36725656100% of capital and votes11 Feb 2021 to 1 Nov 2022
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Kjelgaard A/S, since 13 Apr 2015
Holding company
CVR 36717726Public limited company (A/S)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Kjelgaard Ejendomme ApS, since 1 Nov 2022
This company
Kjelgaard Ejendomme ApS
CVR 42125598
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 4124879366.7% to under 90% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Kjelgaard Ejendomme ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -6 | 682 | 51 | 817 | -148 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | +48 | +820 | -148 |
| Result for the year | -6 | +526 | +45 | +4,322 | +457 |
| Equity | 44 | 570 | 615 | 4,296 | 4,753 |
| Total assets | 70 | 734 | 1,692 | 18,511 | 14,176 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 2 | -92.5% | 1,487.1% | -118.2% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 4 | 51 | 824 | -148 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | n.m.note 5 | Not reportednote 4 | 100% | 100.9% | n.m.note 5 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 6 | Not reportednote 6 | Not reportednote 6 | Not reportednote 6 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -70note 7 | -14note 7 | -127note 7 | -590note 7 | -10note 7 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 4 | Net cashnote 7 | Net cashnote 7 | n.m.note 8 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 200.5%note 9 | 8.9%note 7 | 30.4%note 7 | Not reportednote 10 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 11 | Not reportednote 11 | 232note 12 | Not reportednote 13 | Not reportednote 11 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -70note 7 | -14note 7 | 373note 7 | 1,971note 7 | 8,865note 7 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 11 months (11 Feb to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 7 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 27 Feb 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 7 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 29 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
11 Feb 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 10 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026804929Navervej 1, 9320 Hjallerup