CVR 42107336Private limited company (ApS)Andre fremstillingsaktiviteter i.a.n. (329900)HorsensFounded 9 Feb 2021
Employees
21
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+1 (+5%) over 12 months
Result
+181.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
677.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about TrÆls ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexHummelgaard Koed Holding ApSCVR 44487616, 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes, since 1 Jan 2024
Schmidt-Nielsen Holding ApSCVR 42046531, 33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 1 Feb 2024
Anders Koed Jensensince 9 Feb 2021
CVR 4204653133.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 1 Feb 2024
CVR 4448761666.7% to under 90% of capital and votessince 1 Jan 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes9 Feb 2021 to 1 Jan 2024
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Hummelgaard Koed Holding ApS, since 11 Dec 2023
Holding company
CVR 44487616Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 66.7% to under 90% of capital and votes in TrÆls ApS, since 1 Jan 2024
This company
TrÆls ApS
CVR 42107336
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating profit | +160 | -16 | -106 | +240 | +236 |
| Result for the year | +124 | -17 | -107 | +206 | +181 |
| Equity | 164 | 147 | 40 | 496 | 677 |
| Total assets | 216 | 149 | 94 | 1,061 | 1,585 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 6 | 6 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 248 | 236 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -216note 4 | -142note 4 | -10note 4 | -687note 4 | -1,363note 4 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 5 | n.m.note 6 | -466.9%note 7 | n.m.note 6 | n.m.note 6 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 8 | Not reportednote 8 | Not reportednote 8 | 45note 9 | 0note 9 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -214note 4 | -140note 4 | 15note 4 | -670note 4 | -1,360note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 11 months (9 Feb to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 28 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 29 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 28 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 19 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
9 Feb 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 19 Aug 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026783778Vejlevej 1, 8700 Horsens