CVR 42077607Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)VejleFounded 1 Feb 2021
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Gross profit
-13,9K
DKK, annual report 2025
-56,5K on 2024
Result
-20,2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
105,1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Emil Tristan Slot Hauschild-Krøyer100% of capital and votes, since 1 Feb 2021
Emil Tristan Slot Hauschild-Krøyersince 1 Feb 2021
100% of capital and votessince 1 Feb 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 4180927250% to under 66,7% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for EK Develop ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 34 | -1 | 45 | 43 | -14 |
| Operating profit | +34 | -1 | +44 | +35 | -21 |
| Result for the year | +25 | -2 | +35 | +27 | -20 |
| Equity | 65 | 64 | 98 | 125 | 105 |
| Total assets | 83 | 74 | 138 | 159 | 118 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | -103,9% | n.m.note 2 | -4,8% | -132,7% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 45 | 43 | -14 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 3 | n.m.note 4 | 100% | 100% | n.m.note 4 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -33note 5 | -23note 5 | -51note 5 | -79note 5 | -44note 5 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Net cashnote 5 | Net cashnote 5 | n.m.note 6 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | -2,8%note 7 | 79,1%note 5 | 58,6%note 5 | -31,2%note 7 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 8 | Not reportednote 8 | 38note 9 | 0note 9 | 0note 9 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 11 months (1 Feb to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 4 Feb 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 14 May 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 27 Feb 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 20 Feb 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Feb 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 9 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026748557Mindegade 6, 8000 Aarhus C