CVR 42068055Private limited company (ApS)Engroshandel med beklædning (464210)København SFounded 28 Jan 2021
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
35.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
-92.3% on 2024
Result
-337.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
293.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Something New ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexAim Low ApSCVR 42065838, 100% of capital and votes, since 28 Jan 2021
Claus Jørn Husum Busksince 28 Jan 2021
CVR 42065838100% of capital and votessince 28 Jan 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Aim Low ApS, since 27 Jan 2021
Holding company
CVR 42065838Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Something New ApS, since 28 Jan 2021
This company
Something New ApS
CVR 42068055
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 201 | 908 | 554 | 463 | 36 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | +110 | -337 |
| Result for the year | +139 | +349 | +19 | +84 | -338 |
| Equity | 179 | 528 | 547 | 631 | 293 |
| Total assets | 603 | 732 | 812 | 884 | 459 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 351.8% | -39% | -16.5% | -92.3% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -278note 2 | -311note 2 | -413 | -656 | -360 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 596.7%note 3 | 12.6%note 4 | 157.4% | n.m.note 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 11 months (28 Jan to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 27 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 2 Jul 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 28 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 6 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
28 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 20 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026738705Ørestads Boulevard 57, 2300 København S