CVR 42067741Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)HøjbjergFounded 27 Jan 2021
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Gross profit
-11,2K
DKK, annual report 2024
Result
-25,9K
DKK, annual report 2024
Equity
21,5K
DKK, annual report 2024
Peter Christophersen100% of capital and votes, until 26 Aug 2025
Peter Christophersenuntil 26 Aug 2025
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes27 Jan 2021 to 26 Aug 2025
P. Christophersen Holding III ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for P. Christophersen Holding III ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 40050299100% of votes27 Jan 2021 to 1 Jan 2025
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -5 | -13 | -7 | -11 |
| Result for the year | -4 | -11 | -6 | -26 |
| Equity | 64 | 54 | 47 | 21 |
| Total assets | 459 | 116 | 291 | 1.053 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | Not reported |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 1 | -45note 2 | -39note 2 | -13note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | -27,4%note 4 | -61,1%note 4 | -100,7%note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 1 | 12note 2 | 20note 2 | 787note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 11 months (26 Jan to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026738462Emiliedalen 42, 8270 Højbjerg