CVR 42052752Private limited company (ApS)Computerkonsulentbistand og forvaltning af computerfaciliteter (622000)Solrød StrandFounded 14 Jan 2021
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Frost Lerche Analytics ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
1
CVR registry, 2025
Gross profit
432.5K
DKK, annual report 2024
-60.2% on 2023
Result
-62.6K
DKK, annual report 2024
Equity
163.4K
DKK, annual report 2024
Frost Lerche Holding ApSCVR 43356542, 100% of capital and votes, until 21 Nov 2025
Carl-Johan Frost Lercheuntil 21 Nov 2025
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes14 Jan 2021 to 24 Jun 2022
CVR 43356542100% of capital and votes24 Jun 2022 to 21 Nov 2025
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 14 | 856 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | 1,086 | 433 |
| Operating profit | +2 | +366 | +173 | -104 |
| Result for the year | +1 | +285 | +139 | -63 |
| Equity | 41 | 327 | 348 | 163 |
| Total assets | 42 | 510 | 934 | 175 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | Not reportednote 1 | 6,232.7% | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 13.1% | 42.8% | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 174 | -12 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 16.1% | -2.7% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -11note 4 | -260note 4 | 179 | -114 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 1x | n.m.note 5 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 587.7%note 4 | 43.9% | -28.3%note 6 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 7 | Not reportednote 7 | 475note 8 | Not reportednote 9 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026718739Birkeengen 21, 2680 Solrød Strand