CVR 42028274Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)SkanderborgFounded 15 Jan 2021
Employees
0
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
-14.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+477.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
949.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Fåresø Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexHenrik Pedersen100% of capital and votes, since 28 Nov 2021
Henrik Pedersensince 23 Feb 2022
100% of capital and votessince 28 Nov 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes15 Jan 2021 to 28 Nov 2021
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 42057207100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Fåresø Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -9 | -14 |
| Operating profit | -11 | -4 | -4 | -9 | -14 |
| Result for the year | -11 | -4 | -4 | +431 | +478 |
| Equity | 29 | 25 | 22 | 743 | 949 |
| Total assets | 40 | 40 | 40 | 920 | 1,253 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | Not reportednote 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 29 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 30 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 3 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 28 Feb 2023
Annual report 2021
15 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 24 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026689690Grønskovvej 21, 8660 Skanderborg