CVR 42026743Private limited company (ApS)Computerprogrammering (621000)FrederiksbergFounded 3 Jan 2021
Gross profit
-2.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-2.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
36.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Cjoose ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexCyning ApSCVR 39625490, 100% of capital and votes, since 3 Jan 2021
Christian Grøndahl Rittersince 3 Jan 2021
CVR 39625490100% of capital and votessince 3 Jan 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 3791197650% to under 66.7% of capital and votes3 Jan 2021 to 25 Nov 2021
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Cyning ApS, since 6 Jun 2018
Holding company
CVR 39625490Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Cjoose ApS, since 3 Jan 2021
This company
Cjoose ApS
CVR 42026743
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | 0 | -12 | -5 | -4 | -3 |
| Operating profit | -15 | -13 | -5 | -4 | -3 |
| Result for the year | -12 | -10 | -4 | -3 | -3 |
| Equity | 37 | 39 | 40 | 40 | 37 |
| Total assets | 37 | 39 | 40 | 40 | 37 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 21 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 10 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 16 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 19 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
3 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 16 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026687272Porcelænshaven 26, 2000 Frederiksberg