CVR 42018449Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)SvendborgFounded 23 Dec 2020
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Gross profit
-27,5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+2,7M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
7,5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Jan Rindebæk100% of capital and votes, since 23 Dec 2020
Karin Rindebæk Larsensince 13 Mar 2024
100% of capital and votessince 23 Dec 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
2 Danish companies.
SubsidiaryCVR 41338970100% of capital and votes
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 4448855850% to under 66,7% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Jar Marine Consult Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -12 | -12 | -18 | -30 | -28 |
| Result for the year | +526 | +940 | +1.036 | +1.620 | +2.711 |
| Equity | 1.723 | 2.548 | 3.467 | 4.964 | 7.540 |
| Total assets | 1.938 | 2.587 | 3.508 | 5.303 | 7.957 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -1.075note 1 | -453note 1 | -515note 1 | -437note 1 | -22note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -1%note 2 | -0,7%note 2 | -0,5%note 3 | -0,6%note 3 | -0,3%note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -867note 1 | -489note 1 | -511note 1 | -414note 1 | 285note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 10 Apr 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 16 May 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 13 Mar 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 31 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 25 Feb 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026677773Strandhuse 32, 5700 Svendborg
No other current company drawn.