CVR 41944269Private limited company (ApS)Almindelig rengøring i bygninger (812100)GreveFounded 11 Dec 2020
Gross profit
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
36.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Nayab ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexNayab-Azam Hussain100% of capital and votes, since 11 Dec 2020
Nayab-Azam Hussainsince 11 Dec 2020
100% of capital and votessince 11 Dec 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Nayab ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Nayab ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 41954337100% of capital and votes15 Dec 2020 to 30 Nov 2022
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | 0 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | -2 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | 0 | 0 | Not reported | 0 |
| Result for the year | -31 | 0 | -4 | -5 | 0 |
| Equity | 9 | 0 | 36 | 36 | 36 |
| Total assets | 11 | 0 | 36 | 36 | 36 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 13 months (11 Dec 2020 to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 29 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 4 Aug 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 4 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 17 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
11 Dec 2020 to 31 Dec 2021, published 17 Aug 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026587308Heimdals Kvarter 48, 2670 Greve