CVR 41934409Private limited company (ApS)Efterforskning og private vagt- og sikkerhedsaktiviteter (800100)AlbertslundFounded 10 Dec 2020
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
20
CVR registry, Jul 2026
-1 (-4.8%) over 12 months
Gross profit
8M
DKK, annual report 2025
+56.6% on 2024
Result
+982K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
DK World Holding ApSCVR 44634481, 100% of capital and votes, since 14 Feb 2024
Ömer Faruk Demirsince 10 Dec 2020
CVR 44634481100% of capital and votessince 14 Feb 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes10 Dec 2020 to 14 Feb 2024
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in DK World Holding ApS, since 14 Feb 2024
Holding company
CVR 44634481Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in DK Security ApS, since 14 Feb 2024
This company
DK Security ApS
CVR 41934409
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 62 | 1,101 | 3,438 | 5,091 | 7,974 |
| Operating profit | -62 | +209 | +262 | +767 | +1,321 |
| Result for the year | -64 | +173 | +204 | +552 | +982 |
| Equity | -24 | 150 | 353 | 706 | 1,188 |
| Total assets | 18 | 460 | 1,219 | 1,945 | 2,226 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 7 | 9 | 13 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 1,689.8% | 212.3% | 48.1% | 56.6% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | 232 | 285 | 790 | 1,344 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 2 | 21.1% | 8.3% | 15.5% | 16.9% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 0% | 28.6% | 44.4% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -18note 4 | -218note 4 | -762note 4 | -1,645note 4 | -483note 4 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -15note 4 | -215note 4 | -759note 4 | -1,630note 4 | -1,836note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 13 months (10 Dec 2020 to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 26 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 6 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 12 Feb 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 15 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
10 Dec 2020 to 31 Dec 2021, published 7 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026575598Herstedvang 7, 2620 Albertslund