CVR 41921986Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (682040)BrammingFounded 4 Dec 2020
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
116.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+18K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
3.3M
DKK, annual report 2025
C. J. BRAMMING HOLDING ApSCVR 32081355, 100% of capital and votes, since 4 Dec 2020
Claus Jensensince 4 Dec 2020
CVR 32081355100% of capital and votessince 4 Dec 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in C. J. BRAMMING HOLDING ApS, since 19 Mar 2009
Holding company
CVR 32081355Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in C&J Bramming ApS, since 4 Dec 2020
This company
C&J Bramming ApS
CVR 41921986
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 116 |
| Operating profit | +53 | +51 | +59 | +96 | +55 |
| Result for the year | +14 | 0 | -50 | -32 | +18 |
| Equity | 1,314 | 1,314 | 1,265 | 1,233 | 3,251 |
| Total assets | 2,370 | 3,193 | 3,301 | 3,410 | 3,394 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | -25.3% |
| EBITDA | 77 | 76 | 119 | 156 | 116 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 100% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 3 | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 | 0% | Not reportednote 5 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 6 | Not reportednote 6 | 703 | 1,020 | -334note 7 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 6 | Not reportednote 6 | 5.9x | 6.6x | Net cashnote 7 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 6 | 2.8%note 8 | 3.5%note 8 | 2.2%note 7 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 9 | 1,025note 10 | 16note 10 | 31note 10 | 0note 10 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 13 months (4 Dec 2020 to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 13 Apr 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 2 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 24 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 23 Feb 2023
Annual report 2021
4 Dec 2020 to 31 Dec 2021, published 24 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026559983Storegade 111, 6740 Bramming