CVR 41915471Private limited company (ApS)Computerkonsulentbistand og forvaltning af computerfaciliteter (622000)København KFounded 4 Dec 2020
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Revenue
893.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
-23.3% on 2024
Result
+63K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
443.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Niels-Peter Rønmos100% of capital and votes, since 1 Jan 2021
Niels-Peter Rønmossince 1 Jan 2021
100% of capital and votessince 1 Jan 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 937 | 1,165 | 996 | 1,165 | 893 |
| Operating profit | +327 | +173 | +72 | +105 | -88 |
| Result for the year | +188 | +86 | +72 | +239 | +63 |
| Equity | 228 | 257 | 270 | 448 | 444 |
| Total assets | 333 | 351 | 510 | 672 | 654 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | Not reportednote 1 | 24.3% | -14.5% | 17% | -23.3% |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 34.9% | 14.9% | 7.2% | 9% | -9.9% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -207note 2 | -281note 2 | -390note 2 | -645note 2 | -557note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 11 Mar 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 19 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 3 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 4 Apr 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 5 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026552253Strandgade 91, 1401 København K