CVR 41911867Private limited company (ApS)Reparation og vedligeholdelse af motorkøretøjer i.a.n. (953190)FrederikshavnFounded 3 Dec 2020
Employees
7
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
3.3M
DKK, annual report 2025
+27.7% on 2024
Result
+306.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
693.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Eskild's ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEskild´s Holding ApSCVR 43032321, 100% of capital and votes, since 2 Feb 2022
Peter Eskild Nielsensince 3 Dec 2020
CVR 43032321100% of capital and votessince 2 Feb 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes3 Dec 2020 to 2 Feb 2022
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Eskild´s Holding ApS, since 2 Feb 2022
Holding company
CVR 43032321Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Eskild's ApS, since 2 Feb 2022
This company
Eskild's ApS
CVR 41911867
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 2,964 | 3,598 | 2,810 | 2,614 | 3,338 |
| Operating profit | +623 | +426 | +56 | +356 | +421 |
| Result for the year | +451 | +310 | +10 | +249 | +307 |
| Equity | 491 | 686 | 388 | 637 | 694 |
| Total assets | 1,436 | 2,043 | 1,931 | 1,673 | 1,898 |
| Employees (average) | 4 | 6 | 5 | 5 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 21.4% | -21.9% | -5.1% | 27.7% |
| EBITDA | 724 | 514 | 176 | 420 | 493 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 24.4% | 14.3% | 6.3% | 16.1% | 14.8% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 50% | -16.7% | 0% | Not reportednote 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 273 | 475 | 601 | 119 | 104 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 0.4x | 0.9x | 3.4x | 0.3x | 0.2x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 34.3% | 3.8% | 31.8% | 42.2% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | 100note 4 | 157note 4 | 0note 4 | 61note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 273 | 469 | 812 | 308 | 405 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 13 months (3 Dec 2020 to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 26 Feb 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 10 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 13 Mar 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 6 Feb 2023
Annual report 2021
3 Dec 2020 to 31 Dec 2021, published 1 Feb 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026547802Nordvej 16, 9900 Frederikshavn