CVR 41907444Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)AalborgFounded 1 Dec 2020
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
34.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
-28.9% on 2024
Result
+27.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
245.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about PLConsulting ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexN&C - PL ApSCVR 29825874, 100% of capital and votes, since 1 Dec 2020
Per Nørgaard Laursensince 1 Dec 2020
CVR 29825874100% of capital and votessince 1 Dec 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in N&C - PL ApS, since 13 Dec 2006
Holding company
CVR 29825874Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in PLConsulting ApS, since 1 Dec 2020
This company
PLConsulting ApS
CVR 41907444
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 72 | 545 | 117 | 49 | 35 |
| Operating profit | +62 | +415 | +107 | +39 | +35 |
| Result for the year | +48 | +322 | +82 | +27 | +27 |
| Equity | 88 | 409 | 191 | 218 | 246 |
| Total assets | 160 | 772 | 406 | 252 | 273 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 654.6% | -78.6% | -58.1% | -28.9% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -160note 2 | -772note 2 | -381note 2 | -160note 2 | -172note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 | 41%note 2 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -113note 2 | -647note 2 | -220note 2 | -190note 2 | -231note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 13 months (1 Dec 2020 to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 2 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 4 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 5 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 1 Feb 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Dec 2020 to 31 Dec 2021, published 20 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026542746Østre Havnepromenade 26, 9000 Aalborg