CVR 41889020Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)SønderborgFounded 23 Nov 2020
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Result
+299.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
581.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about PRODNA ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEinar Kjartan Rúnarsson100% of capital and votes, since 23 Nov 2020
Einar Kjartan Rúnarssonsince 23 Nov 2020
100% of capital and votessince 23 Nov 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating profit | +853 | +233 | +300 | +231 | +391 |
| Result for the year | +662 | +170 | +231 | +173 | +299 |
| Equity | 502 | 253 | 366 | 417 | 582 |
| Total assets | 806 | 405 | 729 | 760 | 1,004 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -530note 2 | -238note 2 | Not reportednote 3 | -586note 2 | -675note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 13 months (23 Nov 2020 to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 15 Feb 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 3 Jul 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 27 Feb 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 22 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
23 Nov 2020 to 31 Dec 2021, published 7 Mar 2022
2 registered in CVR.
P-number 1027539145Lærkemose 103, 6470 Sydals
P-number 1026520645Ellegårdvej 36, 6400 Sønderborg