CVR 41863404Private limited company (ApS)Investering for egen regning (649910)SønderborgFounded 19 Nov 2020
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Result
+252.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
532.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Aviaco ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexDavid Rhys Mackay100% of capital and votes, since 19 Nov 2020
David Rhys Mackaysince 19 Nov 2020
100% of capital and votessince 19 Nov 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 4195669066.7% to under 90% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Aviaco ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating profit | Not reported | -175 | +126 | +98 | +251 |
| Result for the year | +192 | -179 | +124 | +103 | +253 |
| Equity | 232 | 53 | 177 | 280 | 533 |
| Total assets | 316 | 142 | 215 | 339 | 684 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -7note 2 | Not reportednote 3 | 0note 2 | 0note 2 | 0note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 4 | 33.6%note 5 | 48.1%note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -7note 2 | Not reportednote 3 | 32note 2 | 41note 2 | 45note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 13 months (19 Nov 2020 to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 1 Jul 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 30 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 29 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 20 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
19 Nov 2020 to 31 Dec 2021, published 27 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026489616Coriolisvej 1, 6400 Sønderborg