CVR 41857463Private limited company (ApS)Anden udlejning af boliger (682030)Odense MFounded 17 Nov 2020
Gross profit
-228.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
-498.1K on 2024
Result
-394.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
538K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about JKC Ejendomme ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexCAG Ejendomme ApSCVR 41425962, 33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 17 Nov 2020
Dals Invest ApSCVR 41857269, 33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 17 Nov 2020
and 1 moreKristoffer Sunesen Rasmussensince 17 Nov 2020
CVR 4142596233.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 17 Nov 2020
CVR 4185726933.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 17 Nov 2020
CVR 4185727733.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 17 Nov 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 68 | 106 | 199 | 270 | -228 |
| Operating profit | +46 | +77 | +151 | +201 | -272 |
| Result for the year | +14 | +15 | +2 | +3 | -395 |
| Equity | 914 | 928 | 930 | 933 | 538 |
| Total assets | 4,135 | 5,187 | 6,009 | 6,494 | 6,050 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 55.2% | 88.1% | 35.7% | -184.6% |
| EBITDA | 68 | 106 | 199 | 270 | -228 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 100% | 100% | 100% | n.m.note 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 3,091 | 3,044 | 3,224 | 4,854 | 4,755 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 45.4x | 28.8x | 16.2x | 18x | n.m.note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 1.5% | 2.9%note 4 | 3.2% | -3.8%note 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 6 | 1,084note 7 | 898note 7 | 556note 7 | Not reportednote 8 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 3,091 | 3,954 | 3,952 | 5,109 | 5,110 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 13 months (17 Nov 2020 to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 9 Jul 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 6 Jul 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 8 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 13 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
17 Nov 2020 to 31 Dec 2021, published 7 Jul 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026482417Erholmvænget 46, 5230 Odense M