CVR 41821817Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)TommerupFounded 5 Nov 2020
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
40K
DKK, annual report 2025
100% of capital and votessince 5 Nov 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Fridolin Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexThomas Fridolin Iversen100% of capital and votes, since 5 Nov 2020
Thomas Fridolin Iversensince 5 Nov 2020
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Equity | 40 | 40 | 40 | 40 | 40 |
| Total assets | 170 | 170 | 170 | 170 | 170 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2021 covers 14 months (5 Nov 2020 to 31 Dec 2021). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 11 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 21 Jan 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 20 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 19 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
5 Nov 2020 to 31 Dec 2021, published 7 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1026439295Østerbro 28, 5690 Tommerup